It Worked

That’s me lying in a puddle of mixed goo after He fucked me stupid against the wall.

It was delicious, painful, sweet, and mean. It started off with passionate kissing, hands roaming. Nipples were pinched, hair was tugged, lips were bit.

He climbed on top and worked His way into me. I hadn’t realized how much I missed this part of us until He laid on top of me and pinned me with His weight. The fucking was steady, sweet, and lit my cunt ablaze with want.

He tried something new and terrible this time around. Instead of smothering me like normal, with His hand clamped around my mouth and nose, He pinched my nose shut and commanded me to keep my mouth shut. That’s horrible shit, man. I know I’m going to open my mouth…no matter how much mind over matter I practice, the rising carbonic acid levels will take over my breathing response at some point.

The first time I sucked in breath He slapped me across the face and frowned. “You opened your mouth.” He growled at me. I apologized immediately and before I could suck in another breath He clamped my nose shut. This time I held on longer. I fought the urge to close my eyes and wait it out, because I know He wants to look into my eyes as the panic rises and I’m losing the war in my brain. Torn between giving Him what He wants, obeying Him, and doing what my brain screams that I do to live.

After amusing Himself with my breathing system for a bit, He chased me out of the bed and pressed me up against the paneled wall. Not much time was given before He speared me on that torture device He happily calls His dick. I squealed and desperately tried to grow a few more inches to relieve the pressure on my innards, but alas, I’m all out of HGH apparently. I clawed at the wall and windowsill as He lunged into me, over and over again, pinning my head against the wall with His forearm. My cheek smashed painfully into the wood plank as He fucked me, growling and grunting. His other hand slid up my side and firmly gripped my windpipe, choking off my whimpers and whines as I was flattened under His insistent abuse.

His climax came, and as it hit Him His hand tightened around my neck, firmly cutting off the air, even as His forearm slammed my cheek back into the wall. He slumped into me, pinning me tightly to the uncomfortable paneling as He caught His breath. I took a ragged gasp and gingerly eased my aching calves down, wincing at the sharp pain as my cervix rebuked me. He handed me a towel, wiped Himself off with the other, and left the room to piss and clean up after granting me orgasm permission.

It was indeed a little death. Literally flipped my eyelids inside out.

So, yes. The picture did work. πŸ˜€

4 thoughts on “It Worked

  1. You have serious skillz. (and hot sex!)

    That self-suffocation bit sounds like a major mindfuck. Therefore, please not to be sharing such information around the webz. Kthnxbai! πŸ˜‰

    • What? You want me to send it to Scott? Geez, kaya, where is your self-preservation, you hussy?

      Yeah, it was hot, and mind-fuckish, and I lol at the idea of my pictures having any sort of skill attached to them. πŸ˜€

Leave a Reply

