Holding Pattern

Hi my few loyal readers:

I'm going to go take a nap in the ATC tower. Please follow the diagram and don't crash.

Please bear with me as I get through the tail end of this week. I have a smexy post in the process (true life erotica involving breath-play, biting, and getting the answer He wants via lack of oxygen) and a shorter, more serious post about being divided.

On a side note: N’s costing me more friendships. What surprises me about the situation is instead of feeling angry at Him or feeling like He’s cheating me out of something, I am more sad and irritated with the person demanding something He’s trained me not to give. Progress? Depends on which side you’re looking on.

Leave a Reply

